Beginnings

Hey there reader. I’m thrilled you came upon this site and I hope you will not regret visiting. First of all, this site contains personal thoughts, photographs, a bit of videos or shorts (some still being concocted deep within my subconscious mind), and a lot of fancy or not food you might want to try someday. 

Not a usual morning person but I braved the chilly Saturday morning to view the sunrise from our rooftop enjoying a rather big mug of chocolate infused coffee topped with marshmallows.

This is actually just an extended web version of myself which depicts my crazy journey through adulthood. So, join me in my exploits and I wish you the best in life and of course, happiness. 

XO,

CaRe

P.S. check out my other blog care3187.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

